Adressen

Adressen

Turnverein Grossdietwil
Postfach
6146 Grossdietwil
info@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Präsidium:

David Aschwanden
Oberdorfstrasse 5
6146 Grossdietwil
079 716 74 61
david.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Vorstand:

Aktuarin:
Daniela Koller
Eichbühlstrasse 1
6164 Grossdietwil
079 943 01 37
daniela.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Kassierin:
Céline Leuenberger
Feldweg 7
6146 Grossdietwil
079 689 32 24
celine.leuenberger@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Materialverwalter:
Nicolas Knupp
Sandgrubenstrasse 18
6146 Grossdietwil
079 407 71 93
nicolas.knupp@tv-grossdietwil.ch

TK-Chef und Sponsoring:
Yannik Koffel
Sonnenrain 1
6146 Grossdietwil
079 864 17 44
yannik.koffel@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

Aktivriege Damen:

Barbara Anderegg
barbara.anderegg@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Sandra Koller
sandra.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Nina Krauer
nina.krauer@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

Aktivriege Herren:

Alain Steinmann
alain.steinmann@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

KiTu:

Rahel Alt
rahel.alt@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Rebecca Lingg
rebecca.lingg@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

Jugi 1:

Eveline Aschwanden
eveline.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Alina Vogel
alina.vogel@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Géraldine Wey
geraldine.wey@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Michelle Wey
michelle.wey@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

Jugi 2 Mädchen:

Daniela Koller
daniela.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Michaela Wicki
michaela.wicki@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Nina Brunschwiler
nina.brunschwiler@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Jugi 2 Knaben:

Florian Aschwanden
florian.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Raphael Eiholzer
raphael.eiholzer@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Fabian Leuenberger
fabian.leuenberger@tv-grossdietwil.ch

 

Diverses:

J+S Coach
Irene Hodel
Zügholz 8
6252 Dagmersellen
062 756 02 42
irene.hodel@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Fähnrich:
Christoph Lingg
Sandgrubenstrasse 22
6146 Grossdietwil
062 927 26 61
christoph.lingg@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Webmaster:
Thomas Affentranger
Schifflände 8
4800 Zofingen
thomas.affentranger@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Webmaster:
Daniela Koller
Eichbühlstrasse 1
6146 Grossdietwil
daniela.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Letztes Update der Seite: 28. Januar 2022 at 18:25