Adressen

Adressen

Turnverein Grossdietwil
Postfach
6146 Grossdietwil
info@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Präsidium:

Manuela Arnold
Dorfstrasse 26
6263 Richenthal
079 714 78 33
manuela.arnold@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Josef Häfliger
Hübeliweg 2
6146 Grossdietwil
079 589 80 91
josef.haefliger@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Vorstand:

Aktuarin:
Karin Zbinden
Bifang 16
6145 Fischbach
078 718 56 66
karin.zbinden@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Kassierin:
Céline Leuenberger
Feldweg 7
6146 Grossdietwil
079 689 32 24
celine.leuenberger@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Materialverwalter:
Nicolas Knupp
Sandgrubenstrasse 18
6146 Grossdietwil
079 407 71 93
nicolas.knupp@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Beisitzer:
Mauro Steinmann
Sonnenrain 4
6146 Grossdietwil
079 285 21 89
mauro.steinmann@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Aktivriege Damen:

Barbara Häfliger
Unterdorf 18
6218 Ettiswil
079 387 12 86
barbara.haefliger@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Judith Tschupp
Stermel 5
6252 Dagmersellen
062 599 25 12
judith.tschupp@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Nina Krauer
Steingasse 10
6146 Grossdietwil
079 949 30 58
nina.krauer@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

 

Aktivriege Herren:

Alain Steinmann
Sandgrubenstrasse 20
6146 Grossdietwil
079 623 06 77
alain.steinmann@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Yves Hoffmann
Tschägglen 2
6145 Fischbach LU
079 347 61 71
yves.hoffmann@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

KiTu:

Rahel Alt
Mühleweg 4
6146 Grossdietwil
078 667 35 99
rahel.alt@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Rebecca Lingg
Sandgrubenstrasse 22
6146 Grossdietwil
079 409 23 95
rebecca.lingg@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Michelle Flückiger
Mühlewaldstrasse 11
6146 Grossdietwil
michelle.flueckiger@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Jugi 1:

Eveline Aschwanden
Centralstrasse 31f
6210 Sursee
079 589 32 76
eveline.aschwanden@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Géraldine Wey
Eppenwilerstrasse 13
6147 Altbüron
079 264 93 13
geraldine.wey@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Alina Vogel
Hübeliweg 7
6146 Grossdietwil
079 538 84 54
alina.vogel@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Jugi 2 Mädchen:

Daniela Koller
Eichbühlstrasse 1
6146 Grossdietwil
079 943 01 37
daniela.koller@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Michaela Wicki
Eichbühl 16
6146 Grossdietwil
077 418 44 49
michaela.wicki@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Jugi 2 Knaben:

Florian Aschwanden
Oberdorfstrasse 5
6146 Grossdietwil
079 324 90 55
florian.aschwanden@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Sandra Koller
Eichbühlstrasse 1
6146 Grossdietwil
079 945 36 51
sandra.koller@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Diverses:

J+S Coach
Irene Hodel
Zügholz 8
6252 Dagmersellen
062 756 02 42
irene.hodel@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Fähnrich:
Christoph Lingg
Sandgrubenstrasse 22
6146 Grossdietwil
062 927 26 61
christoph.lingg@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Webmaster:
Thomas Affentranger
Schifflände 8
4800 Zofingen
076 518 74 91
thomas.affentranger@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Webmaster:
Karin Zbinden
Bifang 16
6145 Fischbach
078 718 56 66
karin.zbinden@turnvereingrossdietwil.ch

Letztes Update der Seite: 24. Oktober 2019 at 11:41